Photos from the 2013 Annual Meeting


The evening of July 23, Members, Staff and Guests took a break from the business of the 2013 SEARCH Annual Meeting to enjoy a reception at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento recognizing the two recipients of SEARCH's annual awards: The O.J. Hawkins Award, a practitioner honor that went to retired SEARCH Executive Director Ronald P. Hawley, and the Cooper Meritorious Service Award, a Membership honor that went to Texas justice official Robert Wessels.