Staff

SEARCH’s staff of professionals implements solutions for justice and public safety organizations at the direction of our Membership Group. Our staff—many of whom are former local and state public safety, justice and IT professionals—use their broad subject-matter expertise to develop and offer practical, effective products, services and resources. These solutions address challenges that stakeholders face in justice information sharing, emergency communications, high-tech crime investigations, and criminal history law and policy.

Management Team

ScottCame

Scott Came

Executive Director

scott@search.org
(916) 212-5978

KellyPeters

Kelly Harbitter

Director of Government Affairs

kelly@search.org
(916) 712-9703

TwylaPutt

Twyla R. Putt

Manager, Corporate Communications

twyla@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 216

MarkPerbix

Mark Perbix

Director, Information Sharing Programs

mark@search.org
(916) 712-5918

AndrewOwen

Andrew Owen

Director, Information Sharing Programs

andrew@search.org
(916) 215-3933

TimLott

Timothy Lott

Director, High-Tech Crime Training Services

tim@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 209

OwenGreenspan

Owen M. Greenspan

Director, Law and Policy

owen@search.org
(518) 542-8273

RoseMarieFlorita

Rose Marie Florita

Director, Finance and Administration

rosemarie@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 269

Programs Staff

TwylaPutt

Twyla R. Putt

Manager, Corporate Communications

twyla@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 216

JaneBassett

Jane L. Bassett

Corporate Communications Specialist

jane@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 220

ChrisLee

Christine E. Lee

Webmaster

christine@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 216

MarkPerbix

Mark Perbix

Director, Information Sharing Programs

mark@search.org
(916) 712-5918

AndrewOwen

Andrew Owen

Director, Information Sharing Programs

andrew@search.org
(916) 215-3933

BonnieManey

Bonnie Maney

Public Safety Training Manager/Information Sharing Specialist

bonnie@search.org
(916) 217-5623

NinaByrom

Nina K. Sullivan

Administrative Assistant

nina@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 200

YogeshChawla

Yogesh Chawla

Information Sharing Architecture Specialist

yogesh@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 303

JimDouglas

James E. Douglas

Information Sharing Specialist

jdouglas@search.org
(916) 710-0320

MichaelJacobson

Michael Jacobson

Information Sharing Specialist

michael@search.org
(916) 208-7119

placeholder

Diane E. Lacy

Information Sharing Specialist

dlacy@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 335

ChrisRiffle

Chris Riffle

Information Sharing Developer

criffle@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 304

MoWest

Mo West

Information Sharing Specialist

mo@search.org
(916) 206-7217

Project Employees

Chris Celaya

Public Safety Technology Specialist

Billy Freeman

Public Safety Technology Specialist

Tim Lenk

Public Safety Technology Specialist

Tom Margetta

Public Safety Technology Specialist

Dick Miller

Public Safety Technology Specialist

Gary Parker

Public Safety Technology Specialist

Al Ruiz

Public Safety Technology Specialist

Chris Suter

Public Safety Technology Specialist

Dan Wills

Public Safety Technology Specialist

Mike Worrell

Public Safety Technology Specialist

TimLott

Timothy Lott

Director, High-Tech Crime Training Services

tim@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 209

JustinFitzsimmons

Justin T. Fitzsimmons

Program Manager, High-Tech Crime Training Services

justin@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 333

PhillipBennie

Phillip Bennie

Laboratory and User Support Specialist

phillip@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 201

DianeChin

Diane L. Chin

Administrative Assistant

diane@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 244

ChrisArmstrong

Chris Armstrong

High-Tech Crime Training Specialist

carmstrong@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 319

DeanChatfield

Dean Chatfield

High-Tech Crime Training Specialist

dean@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 301

DonLewis

Don L. Lewis

High-Tech Crime Training Specialist

don@search.org
(916) 955-6119

ElizabethTow

Elizabeth Tow

High-Tech Crime Training Specialist

elizabeth@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 263

LaurenWagner

Lauren Wagner

High-Tech Crime Training Specialist

lauren@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 268

Project Employees

Wade Higgason

High-Tech Crime Training Project Instructor

James Williams

High-Tech Crime Training Project Instructor

OwenGreenspan

Owen M. Greenspan

Director, Law and Policy

owen@search.org
(518) 542-8273

DennisDeBacco

Dennis DeBacco

Justice Information Services Specialist

dennis@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 325

NinaByrom

Nina K. Sullivan

Administrative Assistant

nina@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 200

Program Support Staff

RoseMarieFlorita

Rose Marie Florita

Director, Finance and Administration

rosemarie@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 269

LeticiaDavidek

Leticia Davidek

Staff Accountant

leticia@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 210

AnneStites

Anne E. Stites

Bookkeeper/Human Resources Assistant

anne@search.org
(916) 392-2550 ext. 202